Internal Photo

References

Battleground Restaurants, Inc.
Contact: Jenny Faircloth
1337 Winstead Place
Greensboro, NC 27408
Office # 336-271-2133
jennyf@brginc.com

Northwood Retail, LLC
Contact: Mary Langdon
302 Colonades Way
Cary, NC 27518
Office # 919-859-5818
mlangdon@northwoodretail.com

Childcare Network, Inc.
Contact: Dana Ramsey
1501 D 13th St.
Columbus, GA 31901
Office # 919-231-1002
dramsey@ckikids.com

 

Luihn Food Systems
Contact: Mike Palmer
2950 Gateway Centere Blvd.
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office # 919-850-0058
Mike.palmer@luihnfood.com

Sheraton Imperial
Contact: Mike Martino
P.O. Box 13099
RTP, NC 27709
Office # 919-941-8100
mmartino@sheratonrtp.com

Buffaloe One Associates
Contact: Bill Spang
PO Box 2065
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2065
Office # 919-240-5906
spangdevco@aol.com

 

Crispin Corporation
Contact: Sara Devaney
4022 Stirrup Creek Dr., Ste. 320
Durham, NC 27703
Office # 919-433-9518
Sara.devaney@crispincorp.com

Mikels & Jones Properties
Contact: Allan Newcomb
3901 Barrett Drive, Ste. 102
Raleigh, NC 27609
Office # 919-781-9998
allan@mjproperties.com

NC Baptist State Conv.
Contact: Tom Johnson
205 Convention Dr.
Cary, NC 27511
Office # 919-467-5100
tjohnson@ncbaptist.org

 

Cary Oil
Contact: Glen Petti
110 Mackenan Dr.
Cary, NC 27511
Office # 919-669-3556
gpetti@caryoil.com

Trinity Partners
Contact: Eve Pilkington
8020 Arco Corporate Dr., Ste. 175
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office # 919-674-3685
epilkington@trinity-partners.com

Southeast Cinemas
Contact: Brian Smith
11917 Sam Roper Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28269
Office # 704-529-1200
bsitbs1@gmail.com

 

Hunter & Associates
Contact: Mary Langdon
127 W. Hargett St.
Raleigh, NC 27603
Office # 919-821-8023
smettler@hunterandassoc.com

Fort Knox Self Storage
Contact: Karen Russell
2550 Peters Creek Pkwy.
Winston Salem, NC
Office # 980-721-5661
krussell@cherneydevelopment.com

Rhyne Associates, Inc.
Contact: Wes Smith
5623-101 Duraleigh Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Office # 919-787-9375
wsmith@rhynemgmt.com

 

Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.
Contact: Ginny Oakley
P.O. Box 13995
RTP, NC 27709
Office # 919-549-1556
ginny.k.oakley@us.ul.com

Landmark Properties
Contact: Cathy Combs
5646-C West Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27409
Office # 336-292-7876
ccombs@landmarkproperty.com

Sampson Bladen Oil Co., Inc.
Contact: Lee McDowell
3309 Drake Circle
Raleigh, NC 27607
Office # 919-785-1904
mcdowell@sboil.com

 


Print Version Print Version       Send to a friend Send to a friend